Posted by: Nathan | September 14, 2006

Attention Seinfeld Fans…

Love Seinfeld? Got $20? Get yourself down to Target this week and pick up any season of Seinfeld you please for $18.99 (before tax)!! I myself purchased Season 5 yesterday, and now I’ve got ’em all. If you’re looking for my advice for a season to pick, I like 4 and 6 the best thus far, but 3 is a good choice too. I’ll let you know where 5 fits in after I watch it (it’s off to a great start), but I wouldn’t go with Seasons 1 & 2 (they’re a packaged deal) unless you want to see how the show started or want to proceed chronologically.

A season of Seinfeld for less than $20? What a deal!

Leave a Reply

Categories

