Posted by: Nathan | October 21, 2006

Home for Christmas

Today the wife and I purchased our train tickets home to Iowa for Christmas (insert your own Harry Potter, White Christmas, or Polar Express reference here). It’s very exciting to know that we’ve got arrangements already made to get home for my favorite holiday. For those of you whom we will see on this trip, we’ll give you the details soon. I’m just super excited about it! Hopefully, I’ll be able to sleep on the overnight trip.

Responses

  1. What dates are you going to be back in CR? Like a week-ish? K-Rod told me she’s going to be out there w/you guys for part of Thanksgiving week…that’ll be pretty fun/I’m jealous that I’m going to be stuck in college still…and you’re right about chapels here at Bethel, I started going with more frequency last spring and I really love the different topics and questions that are discussed…not enough people take advantage of it! talk to you soon, man


Leave a Reply

Categories

